Sheridan Revitalization Movement is made up of any and all who would like to help our growing, beautiful town.

Board Members

  • President – Tkeisha Wydro  
  • Vice President – Ashton Sanders 
  • Sgt at Arms –  James Buckles
  • Treasurer – Ann Meyer
  • Secretary – Jason Aden

Founding Member

We’d like to make a special note here of Leo Krick, the founding Vice President, and a huge reason why this movement was started.


There are many members who come to our meetings, or help with clean-ups or parades.

Join us at our Monthly Meetings.